BERKELEY SENSOR & ACTUATOR CENTER
UC BERKELEY UC DAVIS
User: Guest |  Site Map |  My BSAC Profile
HOME  PROJECTS  THRUSTS  PUBLICATIONS  ABOUT BSAC  DIRECTORY  ALUMNI  FOR BSAC RESEARCHERS  EVENTS CALENDAR  SECURE LOGIN
Alumni
     
 
Dr. Joel W. Ager
510-486-6715
jwager@lbl.gov
 
Prof. Elad  Alon
(510) 642-0237
elad@eecs.berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Murat  Arcak
(510) 642-4804
arcak@eecs.berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Ana  Arias
(510) 642-1728
acarias@eecs.berkeley.edu
 
Dr. Timothy J. Blanche
(510) 643-1472
tjb@berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Connie J. Chang-Hasnain
(510) 642-4315
cch@berkeley.edu
 
Dr. Lara A. Gundel
(510) 486-7276
lagundel@lbl.gov
 
Prof. Song  Li
(510) 666-2799
song_li@berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Roya  Maboudian
(510) 643-7957
maboudia@berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Igor  Paprotny
(312) 996-1924
paprotny@uic.edu
 
Prof. Shuvo  Roy
(415) 514-9666
shuvo.roy@ucsf.edu
 
Prof. Philip N. Sabes
(415) 502-7372
sabes@phy.ucsf.edu
 
Prof. Vivek  Subramanian
(510) 643-4535
viveks@eecs.berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Paul  Wright
(510) 643-2200
pwright@me.berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Eli  Yablonovitch
(510) 642-6821
eliy@eecs.berkeley.edu
 

 

  • Copyright Notification: All papers downloaded from this site are © University of California or the publisher, all rights reserved. Contact the BSAC Webmaster for permission related to copyrighted materials.
  • Links on these pages to commercial sites do not represent endorsements by UC or its affiliates.
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

   webmaster@bsac.eecs.berkeley.edu
  User logged in as: Guest
  User Idle since: April 20, 2014, 6:24 am