BERKELEY SENSOR & ACTUATOR CENTER
UC BERKELEY UC DAVIS
User: Guest |  Site Map |  My BSAC Profile
HOME  PROJECTS  THRUSTS  PUBLICATIONS  ABOUT BSAC  DIRECTORY  ALUMNI  FOR BSAC RESEARCHERS  EVENTS CALENDAR  SECURE LOGIN
Collaborating Faculty
     
 

Affiliate Faculty/Advisors are University Faculty OR Senior Researchers co-advising currently reported BSAC research projects

Prof. Elad  Alon
(510) 642-0237
elad@eecs.berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Mekhail  Anwar
(415) 353-7175
anwarme@radonc.ucsf.edu
 
Prof. Murat  Arcak
(510) 642-4804
arcak@eecs.berkeley.edu
 
Dr. Carlo  Carraro
(510) 643-8209
carraro@berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Connie J. Chang-Hasnain
(510) 642-4315
cch@berkeley.edu
 
Dr. Lara A. Gundel
(510) 486-7276
lagundel@lbl.gov
 
Prof. Song  Li
(510) 666-2799
song_li@berkeley.edu
 
Dr. William  Mickelson
(510) 642-8358
wmickelson@berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Niren  Murthy
(510) 664-4577
nmurthy@berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Igor  Paprotny
(312) 996-1924
paprotny@uic.edu
 
Prof. Shuvo  Roy
(415) 514-9666
shuvo.roy@ucsf.edu
 
Prof. Philip N. Sabes
(415) 502-7372
sabes@phy.ucsf.edu
 
Prof. Paul  Wright
(510) 643-2200
pwright@me.berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Eli  Yablonovitch
(510) 642-6821
eliy@eecs.berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Alex  Zettl
(510) 642-4724
azettl@physics.berkeley.edu
 

 

  • Copyright Notification: All papers downloaded from this site are © University of California or the publisher, all rights reserved. Contact the BSAC Webmaster for permission related to copyrighted materials.
  • Links on these pages to commercial sites do not represent endorsements by UC or its affiliates.
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

   webmaster@bsac.eecs.berkeley.edu
  User logged in as: Guest
  User Idle since: December 19, 2014, 1:03 pm