BERKELEY SENSOR & ACTUATOR CENTER
UC BERKELEY UC DAVIS
User: Guest |  Site Map |  My BSAC Profile
HOME  PROJECTS  THRUSTS  PUBLICATIONS  ABOUT BSAC  DIRECTORY  ALUMNI  FOR BSAC RESEARCHERS  EVENTS CALENDAR  SECURE LOGIN
Internal Directories
     
 
BSAC Administration

Prof. Bernhard E. Boser
(510) 643-8350
boser@eecs.berkeley.edu
 
Prof. David A. Horsley
(530) 341-3236
dahorsley@ucdavis.edu
 
Mr. John M. Huggins
(510) 643-5663
jhuggins@eecs.berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Ali  Javey
(510) 643-7263
ajavey@eecs.berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Luke P. Lee
(510) 642-5855
lplee@berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Dorian  Liepmann
(510) 355-8353
liepmann@berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Liwei  Lin
(510) 643-5495
lwlin@me.berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Roya  Maboudian
(510) 643-7957
maboudia@berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Michel M. Maharbiz
(510) 642-4288
maharbiz@eecs.berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Richard S. Muller
(510) 642-0614
muller@berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Clark T.-C. Nguyen
(510) 642-6251
ctnguyen@eecs.berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Kristofer S.J. Pister
(510) 643-9268
pister@eecs.berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Richard M. White
(510) 642-0540
rwhite@eecs.berkeley.edu
 
Prof. Ming C. Wu
(510) 643-0808
wu@eecs.berkeley.edu
 

 

  • Copyright Notification: All papers downloaded from this site are © University of California or the publisher, all rights reserved. Contact the BSAC Webmaster for permission related to copyrighted materials.
  • Links on these pages to commercial sites do not represent endorsements by UC or its affiliates.
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

   webmaster@bsac.eecs.berkeley.edu
  User logged in as: Guest
  User Idle since: October 31, 2014, 2:36 pm