BERKELEY SENSOR & ACTUATOR CENTER
UC BERKELEY UC DAVIS
User: Guest |  Site Map |  My BSAC Profile
HOME  PROJECTS  THRUSTS  PUBLICATIONS  ABOUT BSAC  DIRECTORY  ALUMNI  FOR BSAC RESEARCHERS  EVENTS CALENDAR  SECURE LOGIN
BSAC and Affiliated Staff
     
 
NAME
TITLE
PHONE
EMAIL ADDRESS
FAX
Mike Alvarez CohenOTL Director(510) 643-4218mike.c@berkeley.edu(510) 642-4566
Mike CableFormer Executive Directormdcable@berkeley.edu(510) 666-2050
Winston CaiStudent Assistantwinstoncai@berkeley.edu
Jonathan CandelariaExecutive Directorjjcandel@berkeley.edu
Bill FloundersMarvell NanoLab Executive Director(510) 809-8613bill_flounders@berkeley.edu(510) 809-8699
Eric GiegerichIAO Director(510) 642-5850egiegerich@berkeley.edu(510) 642-5723
Ahmad Hakim-ElahiUC Davis Research Admin., Executive Director(530) 754-7687ahakimelahi@ucdavis.edu(530) 754-8229
John HugginsFormer Executive Directorjhuggins@berkeley.edu
Anissa JonesIAO-IPIRA Contracts(510) 643-6806anissaj@berkeley.edu(510) 642-5723
Cassie RappStudent Assistantcassierapp@berkeley.edu
Rutwik RathUC Davis Technology Transfer(530) 754-0777rrath@ucdavis.edu(530) 754-7620
Dalene Schwartz CoreyBSAC Operations Director(510) 642-0768dalene@berkeley.edu
Curt TheisenOTL Associate Director(510) 643-7214curt@berkeley.edu(510) 642-4566
Cynthia WeekleyERSO Executive Director(510) 643-8423cweekley@berkeley.edu(510) 642-4586

 

  • Copyright Notification: All papers downloaded from this site are © University of California or the publisher, all rights reserved. Contact the BSAC Webmaster for permission related to copyrighted materials.
  • Links on these pages to commercial sites do not represent endorsements by UC or its affiliates.
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

   webmaster@bsac.eecs.berkeley.edu
  User logged in as: Guest
  User Idle since: September 24, 2022, 11:14 pm