BERKELEY SENSOR & ACTUATOR CENTER
UC BERKELEY UC DAVIS
User: Guest |  Site Map |  My BSAC Profile
HOME  PROJECTS  THRUSTS  PUBLICATIONS  ABOUT BSAC  DIRECTORY  ALUMNI  FOR BSAC RESEARCHERS  EVENTS CALENDAR  SECURE LOGIN
BSAC and Affiliated Staff
     
 
NAME
TITLE
PHONE
EMAIL ADDRESS
FAX
Troy CadosVisiting Researchertroycados@berkeley.edu
Michael CohenOTL Director(510) 643-7201mike.c@berkeley.edu(510) 642-4566
Leah Esturas-PiersonIAO-IPIRA Industry Relations Mgr.(510) 642-5829lrpierson@berkeley.edu(510) 642-5723
Bill FloundersNanoLab Manager(510) 809-8613bill@eecs.berkeley.edu(510) 809-8699
Eric GiegerichIAO-IPIRA Acting Director(510) 642-5850egiegerich@berkeley.edu(510) 642-5723
Yulia GolubovskayaResearch Support Officer(510) 642-4043yulia@erso.berkeley.edu(510) 642-2739
Ahmad Hakim-ElahiUC Davis Sponsored Programs(530) 754-7687ahakimelahi@ucdavis.edu(530) 754-8229
Robert HamiltonNanoLab Sr. Staff Engineer(510) 809-8600bob@eecs.berkeley.edu(510) 809-8699
Dawn HilkenNanoLab Engineerdlhilken@yahoo.com
John HugginsFormer Executive Directorjhuggins@eecs.berkeley.edu(510) 643-6637
Cathy JenERSO Executive Director(510) 642-5875ckj@erso.berkeley.edu(510) 642-6017
Anissa JonesIAO-IPIRA Contracts(510) 643-6806anissaj@berkeley.edu(510) 642-5723
Jennifer KimERSO HR Coordinator(510) 642-9388jshkim@erso.berkeley.edu(510) 642-9833
Richard LossingBSAC Staff(510) 643-9827rlossing@berkeley.edu(510) 643-6637
Kim LyBSAC Research Analyst(510) 643-0821kimly@eecs.berkeley.edu(510) 643-6637
Daisy MedinaBSAC Student Assistant(510) 643-6690medinadaisy108@berkeley.edu(510) 643-6637
Vonis MooreResearch Support Team Lead(510) 642-1012vonis@erso.berkeley.edu(510) 642-2739
Thomas ParsonsResearch Support Officer(510) 643-0664tparsons@erso.berkeley.edu(510) 642-2739
Mark PeasleeResearch Administrator(510) 642-2313mpeaslee@berkeley.edu
Ryan RiversNanoLab Development Engineer(510) 809-8600rdrivers@eecs.berkeley.edu(510) 809-8699
Lars RohrbachTechnical Supervisor(510) 642-6792larsrohr@eecs.berkeley.edu(510) 643-6637
Dalene Schwartz Corey(510) 642-0768dalene@berkeley.edu(510) 666-2050
Jun SorianoExtramural Funds Analyst(510) 643-6539vsoriano@berkeley.edu(510) 643-8997
Jennifer StoneERSO Deputy Director(510) 643-8833jstone@erso.berkeley.edu
Yvette SubramanianCITRIS Events Coord.(510) 643-4866yvette@citris-uc.org(510) 642-1800
Stephanie SyphersUC Davis Technology Transfer(530) 754-8702ssyphers@ucdavis.edu(530) 754-7620
Joyce TaoBSAC Student Assistant(510) 643-6690joycetao96@berkeley.edu(510) 643-6637
Curt TheisenOTL Associate Director(510) 643-7214curt@berkeley.edu(510) 642-4566
Cynthia WeekleyERSO HR Director(510) 643-8423cweekley@erso.berkeley.edu(510) 642-4586

 

  • Copyright Notification: All papers downloaded from this site are © University of California or the publisher, all rights reserved. Contact the BSAC Webmaster for permission related to copyrighted materials.
  • Links on these pages to commercial sites do not represent endorsements by UC or its affiliates.
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

   webmaster@bsac.eecs.berkeley.edu
  User logged in as: Guest
  User Idle since: December 9, 2016, 5:04 pm