BERKELEY SENSOR & ACTUATOR CENTER
UC BERKELEY UC DAVIS
User: Guest |  Site Map |  My BSAC Profile
HOME  PROJECTS  THRUSTS  PUBLICATIONS  ABOUT BSAC  DIRECTORY  ALUMNI  FOR BSAC RESEARCHERS  EVENTS CALENDAR  SECURE LOGIN
Visiting Industrial Fellows
     
 
Tatsuhito  Arimura
Sharp
81-743-65-3154
arimura.tatsuhito@sharp.co.jp
Campus Host: Prof. Albert P. Pisano
 
Mr. Tomonori (Tommy) Fujii
Taiyo Yuden Company
81 27 360-8303
fujiit@jty.yuden.co.jp
Campus Host: Prof. Liwei Lin
 
Yasuhiro  Goshoo
Azbil North America Research and Development
81 466-20-2430
y.gosho.sb@azbil.com
Campus Host: Prof. Albert P. Pisano
 
Dr. Taku  Hirasawa
Panasonic
81 6-6906-5079
hirasawa.taku@jp.panasonic.com
Campus Host: Prof. Liwei Lin
 
Dr. Shogo  Inoue
Taiyo Yuden Company
81 78-937-1270
inoue-shogo@jty.yuden.co.jp
Campus Host: Prof. Liwei Lin
 
Mr. Tomohiro  Ishikawa
No Industry Affiliation
81 22 795-6256
ishikawa@mems.mech.tohoku.ac.jp
Campus Host: Prof. Bernhard E. Boser
 
Dr. Atsushi  Kamijo
Nihon Dempa Kogyo
81 4 2900 6661
akamijo@ndk.com
Campus Host: Prof. Clark T.-C. Nguyen
 
Atsushi  Kazama
Hitachi
(510) 646-5667
kazama@berkeley.edu
Campus Host: Prof. Liwei Lin
 
Dr. Hajin  Kim
Samsung Electronics
82 31 280-6718
hajin@samsung.com
Campus Host: Prof. Liwei Lin
 
Dr. Namseog  Kim
Samsung Electronics
namseog@samsung.com
Campus Host: Prof. Liwei Lin
 
Mr. Nariaki  Kuriyama
Honda R&D
81 48 461 2511
nariaki_kuriyama@n.f.rd.honda.co.jp
Campus Host: Prof. Liwei Lin
 
Mr. Takahiro  Ohtsuka
Nihon Dempa Kogyo
81 4-2900-6638
ohtsuka1@ndk.com
Campus Host: Prof. Clark T.-C. Nguyen
 
Dr. Kazuo  Ono
Hitachi
81 42-323-1111 x3795
kazuo.ono.ap@hitachi.com
Campus Host: Prof. Albert P. Pisano
 
Hideki  Osonoi
Hitachi
81 94 52-7304
hideki.osonoi.rb@hitachi.com
Campus Host: Prof. Kristofer S.J. Pister
 
Daisuke  Saito
Sony Corporation
daisukea.saito@jp.sony.com
Campus Host: Prof. David A. Horsley
 
Wataru  Senjyu
Fuji Electric
81 42 583-6797
senjyu-wataru@fujielectric.co.jp
Campus Host: Prof. Luke P. Lee
 
Mr. Hiroshi  Shiraki
Murata Manufacturing
(510) 643-1450
shiraki@berkeley.edu
Campus Host: Prof. Ali Javey
 
Kazuhisa  Takamura
Sony Corporation
81 3 5769-5630
kazuhisa.takamura@jp.sony.com
Campus Host: Prof. Kristofer S.J. Pister
 
Mr. Joost  van Beek
NXP Semiconductors
31 40 27 28586
j.t.m.van.beek@nxp.com
Campus Host: Prof. David A. Horsley
 
Kansho  Yamamoto
Murata Manufacturing
81 77-586-8234
kyamamoto@murataventures.com
Campus Host: Prof. Albert P. Pisano
 

 

  • Copyright Notification: All papers downloaded from this site are © University of California or the publisher, all rights reserved. Contact the BSAC Webmaster for permission related to copyrighted materials.
  • Links on these pages to commercial sites do not represent endorsements by UC or its affiliates.
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

   webmaster@bsac.eecs.berkeley.edu
  User logged in as: Guest
  User Idle since: November 26, 2014, 10:47 pm