BERKELEY SENSOR & ACTUATOR CENTER
UC BERKELEY UC DAVIS
User: Guest |  Site Map |  My BSAC Profile
HOME  PROJECTS  THRUSTS  PUBLICATIONS  ABOUT BSAC  DIRECTORY  ALUMNI  FOR BSAC RESEARCHERS  EVENTS CALENDAR  SECURE LOGIN
     
 

Create a guest account

BSAC Sign-Up Lists


Sign-up On-site: Michael Lorek & Brian Pepin - 4 Dec

 Click on a time slot to sign-up  

Tue, December 04Task/Location Coordinator Attendees

12:00 to 13:00

540 Cory Hall, DOP Center Conf. Room

Richard Lossing

Henry BarrowUniversity of California, Berkeley (928) 607-4356 hbarrow@berkeley.edu
Behnam BehroozpourUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-6239 behroozpour@berkeley.edu
Turker BeyazogluUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1143 turker@eecs.berkeley.edu
David BurnettUniversity of California, Berkeley  db@eecs.berkeley.edu
Kim ChanUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 809-8600 kim@eecs.berkeley.edu
ChiaMeng ChenIndustrial Technology Research Institute ITRI  d9633811@oz.nthu.edu.tw
Fabien ChraimSolfice (510) 859-3445 fabien.chraim@gmail.com
Steven ChuangLam Research Corporation  s_chuang@eecs.berkeley.edu
Burak EminogluUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 281-2643 eminoglu@eecs.berkeley.edu
Harvey FirestoneUniversity of California, Berkeley 415 453 5018 hfirestone9@gmail.com
Karen Grutter  kgrutter@berkeley.edu
Nazanin HoghooghiUC Berkeley  nazanin.hoghooghi@gmail.com
Daisuke KiriyaUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 643-1450 kiriya@berkeley.edu
Vedavalli Gomatam KrishnanUniversity of California, Berkeley  vedavalli@berkeley.edu
Marilyn KushnerUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 809-8629 marilyn@eecs.berkeley.edu
Wei-Cheng LienUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 643-9752 wclien@berkeley.edu
Peter LobaccaroUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 643-1450 plobacca@berkeley.edu
Ayden MaralaniUniversity of California, San Diego  ayden.maralani@gmail.com
Ankur MehtaMassachusetts Institute of Technology 617 253 6532 mehtank@mit.edu
Pramod MuraliUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 355-4643 pramodm@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jalal Naghsh NilchiUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1143 jnnilchi@eecs.berkeley.edu
Kazuo OnoHitachi, Ltd. 81 42-323-1111 x3795 kazuo.ono.ap@hitachi.com
Brian PepinGoogle  briansowhat@gmail.com
Richard PrzybylaChirp Microsystems (510) 281-2643 richard.przybyla@chirpmicro.com
Niels Quack  niels@quack.ch
Zeying RenUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 643-9825 zyren@eecs.berkeley.edu
Robert SchneiderUniversity of California, Berkeley (360) 513-0145 schneid@berkeley.edu
Kuniharu TakeiOsaka Prefecture University  kuni0823@gmail.com
John Waldeisen  waldeisen@berkeley.edu
Yi-Lun WangUniversity of California, Berkeley  yilun@berkeley.edu
Byung-Wook YooQualcomm (408) 990-4911 bwyoo@pix.qualcomm.com

 

  • Copyright Notification: All papers downloaded from this site are © University of California or the publisher, all rights reserved. Contact the BSAC Webmaster for permission related to copyrighted materials.
  • Links on these pages to commercial sites do not represent endorsements by UC or its affiliates.
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

   webmaster@bsac.eecs.berkeley.edu
  User logged in as: Guest
  User Idle since: November 28, 2014, 4:08 pm