BERKELEY SENSOR & ACTUATOR CENTER
UC BERKELEY UC DAVIS
User: Guest |  Site Map |  My BSAC Profile
HOME  PROJECTS  THRUSTS  PUBLICATIONS  ABOUT BSAC  DIRECTORY  ALUMNI  FOR BSAC RESEARCHERS  EVENTS CALENDAR  SECURE LOGIN
     
 

Create a guest account

BSAC Sign-Up Lists


Sign up on-site: Doris Kim Sung - 16 Apr

 Click on a time slot to sign-up  

Tue, April 16Task/Location Coordinator Attendees

12:00 to 13:00

540 Cory Hall, DOP Center Conf. Room

Richard Lossing

yijing baiEecs  everatnight@gmail.com
Hanif MahboobiBio Eng  hanifmahboobi@yahoo.com
Turker BeyazogluUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1143 turker@eecs.berkeley.edu
Kevin ChenUniversity of California, Berkeley (541) 510-6335 kqchen@eecs.berkeley.edu
Steven ChuangLam Research Corporation  s_chuang@eecs.berkeley.edu
Burak EminogluUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 281-2643 eminoglu@eecs.berkeley.edu
Kathryn FinkUniversity of California, Berkeley  kdfink@berkeley.edu
Alejandro GrineUniversity of California, Berkeley  grine505@hotmail.com
Karen Grutter  kgrutter@berkeley.edu
Nazanin HoghooghiUC Berkeley  nazanin.hoghooghi@gmail.com
Daisuke KiriyaUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 643-1450 kiriya@berkeley.edu
Xia LiuTsinghua University  liuxiaberkeley@gmail.com
Pramod MuraliUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 355-4643 pramodm@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jalal Naghsh NilchiUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1143 jnnilchi@eecs.berkeley.edu
Niels Quack  niels@quack.ch
Zeying RenUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 643-9825 zyren@eecs.berkeley.edu
Tae Joon SeokUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1023 tjseok@eecs.berkeley.edu
Richard (Qiliang) XuUniversity of California, Berkeley  qlxu@berkeley.edu
Chen YangUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-8983 chenyang@berkeley.edu
Kyungsuk YumUniversity of California, Berkeley  yum@berkeley.edu

 

  • Copyright Notification: All papers downloaded from this site are © University of California or the publisher, all rights reserved. Contact the BSAC Webmaster for permission related to copyrighted materials.
  • Links on these pages to commercial sites do not represent endorsements by UC or its affiliates.
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

   webmaster@bsac.eecs.berkeley.edu
  User logged in as: Guest
  User Idle since: November 1, 2014, 6:25 am