BERKELEY SENSOR & ACTUATOR CENTER
UC BERKELEY UC DAVIS
User: Guest |  Site Map |  My BSAC Profile
HOME  PROJECTS  THRUSTS  PUBLICATIONS  ABOUT BSAC  DIRECTORY  ALUMNI  FOR BSAC RESEARCHERS  EVENTS CALENDAR  SECURE LOGIN
     
 

Create a guest account

BSAC Sign-Up Lists

Sign up on-site: Niels Quack - 15 Jan

 Click on a time slot to sign-up  

Tue, January 15Task/Location Coordinator Attendees

12:00 to 13:00

540 Cory Hall, DOP Center Conf. Room

Richard Lossing

tony cainearcaine tech.  bsac@arcaine.com
Gerd BrandstetterME  gerd@berkeley.edu
Sergio HidalgoLBNL  serg.hidalgo@gmail.com
Henry Galahad BarrowOracle (928) 607-4356 hgbarrow@gmail.com
Behnam BehroozpourRobert Bosch LLC (650) 320-2915 behnam.behroozpour@us.bosch.com
Turker Beyazoglueecs  beyazoglu@gmail.com
ChiaMeng ChenIndustrial Technology Research Institute ITRI  d9633811@oz.nthu.edu.tw
Kevin ChenUniversity of California, Berkeley (541) 510-6335 kqchen@berkeley.edu
Jay Collinsucb  jcseeemore@gmail.com
Fei FengChinese Academy of Science 86 21 6251 1070 chinaatom20@gmail.com
Harvey FirestoneUniversity of California, Berkeley 415 453 5018 hfirestone9@gmail.com
Bill FloundersUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 809-8613 bill@eecs.berkeley.edu
Ryan GoingInfinera (919) 384-5261 ryanwgoing@gmail.com
Alejandro GrineSandia  grine505@hotmail.com
Karen Grutter  kgrutter@berkeley.edu
Nazanin HoghooghiUC Berkeley  nazanin.hoghooghi@gmail.com
Kosuke Iwai (510) 642-8983 k.iwai@berkeley.edu
Vedavalli KrishnanUniversity of California, Berkeley  vedavalli@berkeley.edu
Peter Lobaccaro  lobaccaro.p@gmail.com
Michael Lorek  michael.c.lorek@gmail.com
Yipeng LuQualcomm Technologies, Inc. (530) 601-0983 yipengl@qti.qualcomm.com
Jalal Naghsh NilchiUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1143 jnnilchi@eecs.berkeley.edu
Robert J. NowakDefense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA) (703) 696-2282 
Kazuo OnoHitachi, Ltd. 81 42-323-1111 x3795 kazuo.ono.ap@hitachi.com
Shao Ning PeiBerkeley Lights, Inc.  peishaoning@gmail.com
Richard PrzybylaChirp Microsystems (510) 281-2643 richard.przybyla@chirpmicro.com
David RolfeExponent (650) 785-6652 drolfe@exponent.com
Tae Joon SeokUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1023 tjseok@eecs.berkeley.edu
Hao-Yen TangInvenSense, Inc. (510) 926-5454 htang@invensense.com
Yi-Lun WangUniversity of California, Berkeley  yilun@berkeley.edu
Richard (Qiliang) XuApple (408) 439-7547 qiliang_xu@apple.com
Zhibin YuFlorida State University (850) 410-6345 zhbin.yu@gmail.com

 

  • Copyright Notification: All papers downloaded from this site are © University of California or the publisher, all rights reserved. Contact the BSAC Webmaster for permission related to copyrighted materials.
  • Links on these pages to commercial sites do not represent endorsements by UC or its affiliates.
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

   webmaster@bsac.eecs.berkeley.edu
  User logged in as: Guest
  User Idle since: December 2, 2016, 11:49 am