BERKELEY SENSOR & ACTUATOR CENTER
UC BERKELEY UC DAVIS
User: Guest |  Site Map |  My BSAC Profile
HOME  PROJECTS  THRUSTS  PUBLICATIONS  ABOUT BSAC  DIRECTORY  ALUMNI  FOR BSAC RESEARCHERS  EVENTS CALENDAR  SECURE LOGIN
     
 

Create a guest account

BSAC Sign-Up Lists

Please fill out the below information

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Email*:
Department/Organization*:


Sign up on-site: Jacobo Paredes - 12 Mar

 Click on a time slot to sign-up  

Tue, March 12Task/Location Coordinator Attendees

12:00 to 13:00

540 Cory Hall, DOP Center Conf. Room

Richard Lossing

Marilyn Kushner  m
Xia Liumechanical engineering  bobo20074447@126.com
Behnam BehroozpourUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-6239 behroozpour@berkeley.edu
Kim ChanUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 809-8600 kim@eecs.berkeley.edu
ChiaMeng ChenIndustrial Technology Research Institute ITRI  d9633811@oz.nthu.edu.tw
Kevin ChenUniversity of California, Berkeley (541) 510-6335 kqchen@eecs.berkeley.edu
Burak EminogluUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 281-2643 eminoglu@eecs.berkeley.edu
Fei FengShanghai Institute of Microsystem and Information Technology Chinese Academy of Science 86 21 6251 1070 chinaatom20@gmail.com
Kathryn FinkUniversity of California, Berkeley  kdfink@berkeley.edu
Ryan GoingUniversity of California, Berkeley (919) 384-5261 rwgoing@berkeley.edu
Alejandro GrineUniversity of California, Berkeley  grine505@hotmail.com
Karen Grutter  kgrutter@berkeley.edu
Sangyoon HanUniversity of California, Berkeley  sangyoon@eecs.berkeley.edu
Daisuke KiriyaUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 643-1450 kiriya@berkeley.edu
Marilyn KushnerUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 809-8629 marilyn@eecs.berkeley.edu
Yang LinSilicon Labs  yang.lin@silabs.com
Yumeng LiuUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-8983 yumengliu@berkeley.edu
Peter LobaccaroUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 643-1450 plobacca@berkeley.edu
Pramod MuraliUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 355-4643 pramodm@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jalal Naghsh NilchiUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1143 jnnilchi@eecs.berkeley.edu
Son Duy NguyenUniversity of California, Berkeley  nguyen.duyson@berkeley.edu
Jacobo ParedesTecnun Universidad de Navarra 34 943 219 877 jparedes@tecnun.es
Niels Quack  niels@quack.ch
Young Ho SeoKangwon National University 501 367 5743 mems@kangwon.ac.kr
Tae Joon SeokUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1023 tjseok@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jun Ho SonUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 666-3352 jhson78@berkeley.edu
Yi-Lun WangUniversity of California, Berkeley  yilun@berkeley.edu
Richard (Qiliang) XuApple  qlxu@berkeley.edu

 

  • Copyright Notification: All papers downloaded from this site are © University of California or the publisher, all rights reserved. Contact the BSAC Webmaster for permission related to copyrighted materials.
  • Links on these pages to commercial sites do not represent endorsements by UC or its affiliates.
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

   webmaster@bsac.eecs.berkeley.edu
  User logged in as: Guest
  User Idle since: December 18, 2014, 7:27 am