BERKELEY SENSOR & ACTUATOR CENTER
UC BERKELEY UC DAVIS
User: Guest |  Site Map |  My BSAC Profile
HOME  PROJECTS  THRUSTS  PUBLICATIONS  ABOUT BSAC  DIRECTORY  ALUMNI  FOR BSAC RESEARCHERS  EVENTS CALENDAR  SECURE LOGIN
     
 

Create a guest account

BSAC Sign-Up Lists


Sign up on-site: Ryan Sochol, BSAC - 23 Apr

 Click on a time slot to sign-up  

Tue, April 23Task/Location Coordinator Attendees

12:00 to 13:00

540 Cory Hall, DOP Center Conf. Room

Richard Lossing

Hanif MahboobiUC Berkeley/QB3  hanifmahboobi@yahoo.com
Behnam BehroozpourRobert Bosch LLC (650) 320-2915 behnam.behroozpour@us.bosch.com
Turker Beyazoglu  beyazoglu@gmail.com
Maysamreza ChamanzarCarnegie Mellon University  mchamanz@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim ChanUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 809-8600 kim@eecs.berkeley.edu
ChiaMeng ChenIndustrial Technology Research Institute ITRI  d9633811@oz.nthu.edu.tw
Kevin ChenUniversity of California, Berkeley (541) 510-6335 kqchen@berkeley.edu
Steven ChuangLam Research Corporation  s_chuang@eecs.berkeley.edu
Fei FengChinese Academy of Science 86 21 6251 1070 chinaatom20@gmail.com
Kathryn FinkUniversity of California, Berkeley  kdfink@berkeley.edu
Ryan GoingInfinera (919) 384-5261 ryanwgoing@gmail.com
Karen Grutter  kgrutter@berkeley.edu
Nazanin HoghooghiUC Berkeley  nazanin.hoghooghi@gmail.com
Daisuke KiriyaEECS (510) 643-1450 kiriya@berkeley.edu
Marilyn KushnerUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 809-8629 marilyn@eecs.berkeley.edu
Xia LiuTsinghua University  liuxiaberkeley@gmail.com
Albert LuUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-8983 a.lu@berkeley.edu
Yipeng LuQualcomm Technologies, Inc. (530) 601-0983 yipengl@qti.qualcomm.com
Pramod MuraliBosch RTC, Palo Alto (650) 320-2952 pramod.murali@us.bosch.com
Jalal Naghsh NilchiUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1143 jnnilchi@eecs.berkeley.edu
Robert J. NowakDefense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA) (703) 696-2282 
Alper OzgurlukUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 643-9825 ozgurluk@eecs.berkeley.edu
Niloofar ShahmohammadUniversity of California, Berkeley  niloofar@berkeley.edu
Hongyun SoStanford University  hyso@stanford.edu
Yi-Lun WangUniversity of California, Berkeley  yilun@berkeley.edu
Chen YangAnalog Devices, Inc. (781) 937-2425 chen.yang@analog.com

 

  • Copyright Notification: All papers downloaded from this site are © University of California or the publisher, all rights reserved. Contact the BSAC Webmaster for permission related to copyrighted materials.
  • Links on these pages to commercial sites do not represent endorsements by UC or its affiliates.
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

   webmaster@bsac.eecs.berkeley.edu
  User logged in as: Guest
  User Idle since: September 27, 2016, 11:52 pm