BERKELEY SENSOR & ACTUATOR CENTER
UC BERKELEY UC DAVIS
User: Guest |  Site Map |  My BSAC Profile
HOME  PROJECTS  THRUSTS  PUBLICATIONS  ABOUT BSAC  DIRECTORY  ALUMNI  FOR BSAC RESEARCHERS  EVENTS CALENDAR  SECURE LOGIN
     
 

Create a guest account

BSAC Sign-Up Lists

Sign up on-site: Savas Tay, ETH Zurich - 1 Oct

 Click on a time slot to sign-up  

Tue, October 01Task/Location Coordinator Attendees

12:30 to 13:30

540 Cory Hall, DOP Center Conf. Room

Richard Lossing

Hanif MahboobiBio Eng  mahboobi@berkeley.edu
Nandish A. M.UC Berkeley  nandish@eecs.berkeley.edu
Robert LinUniversity of California, Berkeley  robertlin@berkeley.edu
Mehmet AkgulGoogle  akgul@eecs.berkeley.edu
Kursad ArazUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 647-4353 mka@berkeley.edu
Henry Galahad BarrowOracle (928) 607-4356 hgbarrow@gmail.com
Behnam BehroozpourRobert Bosch LLC (650) 320-2915 behnam.behroozpour@us.bosch.com
Levent BekerUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 693-8029 lbeker@berkeley.edu
Turker Beyazoglu  beyazoglu@gmail.com
Kevin ChenUniversity of California, Berkeley (541) 510-6335 kqchen@berkeley.edu
Steven ChuangLam Research Corporation  s_chuang@eecs.berkeley.edu
William ConnacherUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 643-9752 billiamconnacher@berkeley.edu
Burak EminogluUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 281-2643 eminoglu@eecs.berkeley.edu
Kathryn Fink  kdfink@gmail.com
Alejandro GrineSandia  grine505@hotmail.com
Karen Grutter  kgrutter@berkeley.edu
SoonGweon HongUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 666-3352 gweon1@berkeley.edu
Kosuke Iwai (510) 642-8983 k.iwai@berkeley.edu
Joy (Xiaoyue) JiangUniversity of California, Berkeley  joy.jiang@berkeley.edu
Daisuke Kiriya (510) 643-1450 kiriya@berkeley.edu
Peter Lobaccaro  lobaccaro.p@gmail.com
Richard LossingUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 643-9827 rlossing@berkeley.edu
Yipeng LuQualcomm Technologies, Inc. (530) 601-0983 yipengl@qti.qualcomm.com
Paul LumUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 666-3356 p_lum@berkeley.edu
Pramod MuraliBosch RTC, Palo Alto (650) 320-2952 pramod.murali@us.bosch.com
Jalal Naghsh NilchiUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1143 jnnilchi@eecs.berkeley.edu
Son Duy NguyenUC Berkeley  nguyen.duyson@berkeley.edu
Alper OzgurlukUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 643-9825 ozgurluk@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jacobo ParedesTecnun Universidad de Navarra 34 943 219 877 jparedes@tecnun.es
Shao Ning PeiBerkeley Lights, Inc.  peishaoning@gmail.com
Arun PingaliUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 643-5495 arun.pingali@berkeley.edu
Niels QuackEcole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL) 41 21 69 37383 niels.quack@epfl.ch
Tae Joon SeokUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1023 tjseok@eecs.berkeley.edu
Ani SiyahianUniversity of California, Berkeley (510)643-1099 ani.siyahian@berkeley.edu
Joshua Paul van KleefBSAC  joshvankleef@gmail.com
Chen YangAnalog Devices, Inc. (781) 937-2425 chen.yang@analog.com
Zhibin YuFlorida State University (850) 410-6345 zhbin.yu@gmail.com

 

  • Copyright Notification: All papers downloaded from this site are © University of California or the publisher, all rights reserved. Contact the BSAC Webmaster for permission related to copyrighted materials.
  • Links on these pages to commercial sites do not represent endorsements by UC or its affiliates.
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

   webmaster@bsac.eecs.berkeley.edu
  User logged in as: Guest
  User Idle since: December 8, 2016, 1:47 am