BERKELEY SENSOR & ACTUATOR CENTER
UC BERKELEY UC DAVIS
User: Guest |  Site Map |  My BSAC Profile
HOME  PROJECTS  THRUSTS  PUBLICATIONS  ABOUT BSAC  DIRECTORY  ALUMNI  FOR BSAC RESEARCHERS  EVENTS CALENDAR  SECURE LOGIN
     
 

Create a guest account

BSAC Sign-Up Lists


Sign up on-site: Tayfun Akin, Middle East Tech Univ - 4 Feb

 Click on a time slot to sign-up  

Tue, February 04Task/Location Coordinator Attendees

12:30 to 13:30

540 Cory Hall

Richard Lossing

Tengfei ChangEECS  tengfei.chang@eecs.berkeley.edu
Yu-Ching YehUniversity of California, Berkeley  ycyeh@eecs.berkeley.edu
Mehmet AkgulInvenSense, Inc.  makgul@invensense.com
Behnam BehroozpourUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-6239 behroozpour@berkeley.edu
Levent BekerUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 643-1099 lbeker@berkeley.edu
Turker BeyazogluUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1143 turker@eecs.berkeley.edu
Kim ChanUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 809-8600 kim@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jay Collins  jcseeemore@gmail.com
Daniel ContrerasUniversity of California, Berkeley  dscontreras@eecs.berkeley.edu
Burak EminogluUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 281-2643 eminoglu@eecs.berkeley.edu
Harvey FirestoneUniversity of California, Berkeley 415 453 5018 hfirestone9@gmail.com
Alejandro GrineUniversity of California, Berkeley  grine505@hotmail.com
Divya KashyapUniversity of California, Berkeley (504) 352-3373 dnk003@eecs.berkeley.edu
Mitchell KlineNest (510) 281-2643 mitchellkline@gmail.com
Marilyn KushnerUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 809-8629 marilyn@eecs.berkeley.edu
Wei-Chang LiUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 643-9825 wcli@eecs.berkeley.edu
Michael LorekUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-4571 mlorek@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jalal Naghsh NilchiUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1143 jnnilchi@eecs.berkeley.edu
Alper OzgurlukUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 643-9825 ozgurluk@eecs.berkeley.edu
Shao Ning PeiUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1023 shaoning@eecs.berkeley.edu
Niels Quack  niels@quack.ch
Tae Joon SeokUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1023 tjseok@eecs.berkeley.edu
Shuang WangUniversity of California, Berkeley  w.shuang25@gmail.com
Chen YangUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-8983 chenyang@berkeley.edu

 

  • Copyright Notification: All papers downloaded from this site are © University of California or the publisher, all rights reserved. Contact the BSAC Webmaster for permission related to copyrighted materials.
  • Links on these pages to commercial sites do not represent endorsements by UC or its affiliates.
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

   webmaster@bsac.eecs.berkeley.edu
  User logged in as: Guest
  User Idle since: October 24, 2014, 6:32 pm