BERKELEY SENSOR & ACTUATOR CENTER
UC BERKELEY UC DAVIS
User: Guest |  Site Map |  My BSAC Profile
HOME  PROJECTS  THRUSTS  PUBLICATIONS  ABOUT BSAC  DIRECTORY  ALUMNI  FOR BSAC RESEARCHERS  EVENTS CALENDAR  SECURE LOGIN
     
 

Create a guest account

BSAC Sign-Up Lists

Sign up on-site: Arash Jamshidi, Illumina - 18 Mar

 Click on a time slot to sign-up  

Tue, March 18Task/Location Coordinator Attendees

12:30 to 13:30

540 Cory Hall

Richard Lossing

Brock BearssM.Eng. EECS - UC Berkeley  brock.bearss@berkeley.edu
Indrasen BhattacharyaApplied Science and Technology  indrasen@berkeley.edu
Rene ClausAS&T  renec@eecs.berkeley.edu
John HerrM. Eng. UC Berkeley  john.r.herr@gmail.com
Li ZhuUC Berkeley  lizhu@eecs.berkeley.edu
Adair GerkeEECS @ UC-B  gerke@eecs.berkeley.edu
Kiana AranUniversity of California, Berkeley  k.aran@berkeley.edu
Henry BarrowUniversity of California, Berkeley (928) 607-4356 hbarrow@berkeley.edu
Turker BeyazogluUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1143 turker@eecs.berkeley.edu
Kim ChanUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 809-8600 kim@eecs.berkeley.edu
Tengfei Chang  tengfei.chang@gmail.com
Jay Collinsberkeley resident  jcseeemore@gmail.com
Michael EgglestonUniversity of California, Berkeley (408) 634-4537 eggles@berkeley.edu
Hui FangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign  fangh05@gmail.com
Kathryn FinkUniversity of California, Berkeley  kdfink@berkeley.edu
Harvey FirestoneUniversity of California, Berkeley 415 453 5018 hfirestone9@gmail.com
Alejandro GrineUniversity of California, Berkeley  grine@eecs.berkeley.edu
Sangyoon HanUniversity of California, Berkeley  sangyoon@eecs.berkeley.edu
Kosuke IwaiUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-8983 k.iwai@berkeley.edu
Divya KashyapUniversity of California, Berkeley (504) 352-3373 dnk003@eecs.berkeley.edu
Vedavalli KrishnanUniversity of California, Berkeley  vedavalli@berkeley.edu
Marilyn KushnerUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 809-8629 marilyn@eecs.berkeley.edu
Michael LorekUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-4571 mlorek@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jalal Naghsh NilchiUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1143 jnnilchi@eecs.berkeley.edu
Shao Ning PeiUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1023 shaoning@eecs.berkeley.edu
Niels Quack  niels@quack.ch
Phillip SandbornUniversity of California, Berkeley 410.599.0590 sandborn@berkeley.edu
Tae Joon SeokUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-1023 tjseok@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jun Ho SonUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 666-3352 jhson78@berkeley.edu
Brad WheelerUniversity of California, Berkeley (660) 234-5196 brad.wheeler@berkeley.edu
Chen YangUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 642-8983 chenyang@berkeley.edu
Kaiyuan YaoUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 612-8261 kyyao@berkeley.edu
Erh-Chia YehUniversity of California, Berkeley (510) 666-3352 erh-chia-yeh@berkeley.edu
Zhibin YuUniversity of California, Berkeley (831) 521-5931 yuzhibin@berkeley.edu

 

  • Copyright Notification: All papers downloaded from this site are © University of California or the publisher, all rights reserved. Contact the BSAC Webmaster for permission related to copyrighted materials.
  • Links on these pages to commercial sites do not represent endorsements by UC or its affiliates.
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

   webmaster@bsac.eecs.berkeley.edu
  User logged in as: Guest
  User Idle since: July 25, 2014, 6:44 am